Meet the team

Spencer Wade

Sales Director
spencer@borneltd.com

Paul Cunningham

Operations Director
paulc@borneltd.com

Craig Jenkins

Senior Recruitment Consultant Medical
craig@borneltd.com

Julia Costa

Credit Manager
julia@borneltd.com

Roberta Souza

Recruiter Building/Residential/Interiors roberta@borneltd.com

Lee Kidd

Divisional Manager
Commercial & Technical
lee@borneltd.com

Paige Wooding
Paige Wooding

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Office Support
paige@borneltd.com

Andy Website
Andrew Stevensen

T&L Manager andrew@borneltd.com

Stefania Cusano
Stefania Cusano

Payroll/Administrator stefania@borneltd.com

Georgina Morley original
Georgina Morley

Payroll/Administrator georgina@borneltd.com

Hannah Duncanson
Hannah Duncanson

Business Development Manager hannah@borneltd.com

Dorina Georgescu
Dorina Georgescu

Resourcer
dorina@borneltd.com

Emily Wills

Talent Research Consultant
emily@borneltd.com